Grace for the weekend

Where I live, today has been a rainy, soggy mess. Tomorrow promises to be more of the same. I’m glad it’s not snow. If you rain or even snow, be safe and enjoy your weekend.

The rain of today didn’t keep me from enjoying girl time with Rachelle and Emily. P1020111

 

 

 

 

 

Nor will it keep me from enjoying tomorrow with my grandson Zeke.

IMG_1319

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Or our Sunday night family dinner.P1020093

 

 

 

 

 

Wherever you go dear friends, and whatever your weekend holds, may God be in the middle of it and may His grace and love surround you and all you do.

Lynn

Peace I leave with you; my peace I give you. I do not give to you as the world gives. Do not let your hearts be troubled and do not be afraid. John 14:27

Leave a Reply

