Grace for the Weekend – Joy

Happy Weekend everyone!

The weather where I live is magnificent and I plan to spend a big chunk of my time outdoors. There’s a car to wash, a trail to bike, a deck to read a good book upon and so much more.IMG_0164

The cloud that was hanging over me is lifted. God’s peace rules my life.IMG_0735

I plan to find joy in all God’s creations this weekend and I hope you will too.

Because all is grace in Him alone.

Lynn

Go, eat your bread with joy, and drink your wine with a merry heart, for God has already approved what you do. Ecclesiastes 9:7.

IMG_0736P1020055

Leave a Reply

