Stressed-Less Living – Vacation

I’m going silent for a few days as I head to the beach with my family to relax, refresh and rejuvenate.IMG_0306

It’s time to recharge my batteries and to spend some time alone listening for God to speak to me and hearing His will for my life.

For each of you I pray for peace and rest. For God’s mercies to rain down from heaven and for you to have time with your family to love each other well.IMG_20110507_150545

May the grace of the Lord Jesus Christ, the love of God, and the fellowship of the Holy Spirit be with you all. 2 Corinthians 13:14.

Leave a Reply

